My Life in a List

As a bloggin’ newbie, I thought it would be a good idea to post 10 (un)interesting facts about ma’self for you to get to know a bit about me and my life. Here ya go:

*My family is MASSIVE, like actually giant. I have 7 brothers & sisters, 11 Aunts and Uncles and more cousins and 2nd cousins than I’d attempt to even count ๐Ÿ‘ช, but I wouldnโ€™t change โ€˜em for the world.

*I am obsessed with aeroplanes. It’s a weird obsession to have but I just love them. I sometimes go to Cardiff airport for a few hours to watch them (wow, now I’m just sounding lame) but my ultimate dream is to become a pilot.

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 19.16.10

*I LOVE chicken nuggets, sometimes more than life.

*I speak Welsh.

*I’m a Cardiff University Human Geography student & I’ve just finished my first year (which was AMAZING).

*I am addicted to tea. If I donโ€™t have one before I leave the house I am so grumpy! & I drink a good 8-10 cups a day. (and it has to be Tetleyโ€™s).

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 18.52.46

*Half of my siblings are Irish & the other half are Welsh. We’re a weird bunch.

ย *I didn’t own a phone until last yearย and was a constant nightmare to get hold of. 1 year on & I am OBSESSED with my phone! How times have changed.

*Charity shopping and car booting are currently my 2 favourite things to do so keep an eye out for some second-handย hauling.

*Me and my boyfriend, Tom go to Pizza Express ALL.THE.TIME. We love it. Canโ€™t get enough of those dough balls. To the extent that most Christmas’ย and birthdays we get at least 2 vouchers from our families. We need help.

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 19.07.34

I hope that’s given you a little insight into my life.

Happy Sunday xxx

One thought on “My Life in a List

Leave a Reply

