Blogvember?

Oh I do love a pun! So what better way to embrace a good play on words than to blog every other day throughout November annnnd call it BLOGVEMBER! Woo!

Having not blogged in a while, I think committing to uploading a blog post every day throughout November isn’t achievable, especially as I have so much uni work on at the minute. But I feel that every other day is achievable!

Over the last few months I’ve tried out some awesome new make-up and beauty products that I can’t wait to rave about, started experimenting with a different style (although I haven’t said goodbye completely to the old faithful black jeans & a striped tee) and been on some incredible adventures that I can’t wait to talk about on here.

screen-shot-2016-10-20-at-20-30-20

SO, here goes!

I wouldn’t say I’m the most committed person in the world, for example my gym membership lasted from January this year until I cancelled it in September…I tried to commit to cleansing, toning and moisturising my skin every single night but I am still partial to a face wipe or two & going to the library every day from 10am-5pm is slowly becoming 3 times a week for about 3 hours. But, I will try my very best to have a blog post up every other day for you. I’m sure there will be the odd day I miss because, well, I’m only human.

lots of love

Eliza Days xo

Leave a Reply

